Contacts

Wisconsin's technical colleges are a first-call partner for employers seeking to increase productivity by enhancing worker skills or implementing or refining work processes.

A key contact is available to discuss your goals and needs.

Blackhawk Technical College

Helen Proeber
6004 S. County Road G
Janesville, WI 53547

(608) 757-7623
hproeber@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Roxann Vanderwyst
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 874-4280
rvanderwyst@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley Technical College

Dale Walker
D.J. Bordini Center
5 Systems Drive
Appleton, WI 54912

(920) 735-2571
walkerd@fvtc.edu

Gateway Technical College

Deborah Davidson
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1690

(262) 564-3422
davidsond@gtc.edu

Lakeshore Technical College

Peter Thillman
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414

Madison Area Technical College

Dennis Wessel
302 S. Gammon Road
Madison, WI 53717

Mid-State Technical College

Heather Grys-Luecht
500 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Cheryl Randall
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443

(414) 297-6874
randallc@matc.edu

Moraine Park Technical College

JoAnn Hall
235 North National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

(920) 924-3289
jhall@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area Technical College

Sandy Bishop
5364 College Drive
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Northcentral Technical College

Bobbi Damrow
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 348-7513
damrow@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin

Dean Stewart
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307

(920) 498-6995
dean.stewart@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College

Amy Charles
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809

(608) 822-2324
acharles@swtc.edu

Waukesha County Technical College

Joseph Weitzer
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072

(262) 695-7824
jweitzer@wctc.edu

Western Technical College

Patti Balacek
400 Seventh Street North
La Crosse, WI 54602

(608) 785-9201
balacekp@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

Bambi Pattermann
2100 Beaser Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806

(715) 682-4591, x 3111
bambi.pattermann@witc.edu