Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Timothy Weir

Education Director-EMS/Protective Services

timothy.weir@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0995

Ann Westrich

Education Director-Career Prep/K-12

ann.westrich@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-4588

Angela White

Education Director-Fire Service

angela.white@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7289

Cale Winebrenner

IT Programmer/Analyst

cale.winebrenner@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5518

Danika Woods

Education Director - Transportation

danika.woods@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1599

James Zylstra

Executive Vice President

james.zylstra@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1739